Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Richele Brainin

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Richele Brainin

5 out of 5 (89 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Howard G.

Howard G.

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"We’ve been with Richele Brainin for over 10 years. She and her staff are always responsive, pleasant and helpful. Always a pleasure and positive experience. Good people - I recommend Richele and her State Farm office .... highly."
Profile photo of Chenelle Eldridge

Chenelle Eldridge

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Richele and her team are friendly, and professional. They get the job done and make sure you understand your coverage.They are people you can trust to take care of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Carrie Smith

Carrie Smith

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh was very helpful!"
Profile photo of Shara Maxwell

Shara Maxwell

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Richele Brainin. She handles both my life insurance and home for many years. Richele knows the insurance business and will listen to what you need to guide you to make the best decision on a policy. She is quick to respond with any questions and truly cares about her clients. I completely trust her with my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Nikki Jolin

Nikki Jolin

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Naomi was incredibly helpful in transferring our auto insurance from Wi to IL. It was so seamless and the experience made me remember what good customer service is. Highly recommend State Farm and this branch!"
Profile photo of Cj Truckin

Cj Truckin

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"One of the best staff I have ever came across ! Everyone here has been more than pleasant to speak with. Great energy, very informative, and very concerned about any issues or questions you may have. They're very knowledgeable about the business and always have your best interest as a client or potential client. I have everything with statefarm from homes to vehicles and I been with them for years and I have no complaints. Thanks to Richele Brainin and her team. I highly recommend everyone to go here for your statefarm issuance. They live up to their slogan. "LIKE A GOOD NEIGHBOR, STATE FARM IS THERE". They definitely been there for me and my family from my experience."
Profile photo of Giannine Cohoon

Giannine Cohoon

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic customer service to help me get a new policy issued quickly for a unique ask. The team answered all my questions, made recommendations and had it all completed same day so we could meet our deadline. THANK YOU for a superior experience."
Profile photo of Tiana Tezzana

Tiana Tezzana

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Naomi Curry for helping me with my car and life insurance! I love working with her and I appreciate all the help she’s given."
Profile photo of Deiquita Goggins

Deiquita Goggins

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Naomi Curry set up my life insurance policy’s and gave me a great rate. She was also very informative on which policy to start. I would definitely recommend this office."
Profile photo of Carolyn Diamond

Carolyn Diamond

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick, competent service. Richele Brainin follows up and follows through. I am happy to have her as our insurance agent."
Profile photo of Lashawna Trenell

Lashawna Trenell

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a customer of Rashell Braina Statefarm for ten plus years. At this location I feel the staff go above and beyond because they really care about the needs of you and your family. This is the reason for the five stars. I thank each of at Statefarm for years of dedication!! God bless!!"
Profile photo of Mark

Mark

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Richele and her team are great!!"
Profile photo of Ali Davari

Ali Davari

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm happy with their service. Polite and respectful."
Profile photo of Ron Castelli

Ron Castelli

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Richele once again went "over and beyond" to make sure I was a satisfied customer. Rather than make serious issues "little" or "brush them off" Richele takes ownership of her customers quandaries and is very fair and objective in her process of evaluation. She went to bat for me on a very serious concern and did it on her own accord. Based on these actions I decided to stick with State Farm. She is not afraid to stand-up for her customers. Her sincerity, honesty, and tenacity are attributes we can all learn from. State Farm is lucky to have such a devoted employee. Last but not least, this woman is always available: there have been late nights and even weekends where I have left her an email and to my surprise she gets right back to me. Actually, all things considered, it's really not that much of a surprise. Keep it up Richele: employers need more employees like you!"
Profile photo of Anne Rosen

Anne Rosen

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have used Richele Brainin for my car and condo insurance coverage since 2012. I can only write good things about my experiences. Always available, always professional, and no hassles when time for payout. I feel that she is my advocate."
Profile photo of Alkesh Patel

Alkesh Patel

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service and experts at what they do. Been working with them for years. Highly recommend for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Amir Karim

Amir Karim

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Staff! Great Service! In great hands with Richele and family!!"
Profile photo of Phuong Hudson

Phuong Hudson

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a pleasure speaking with Josh. He was so professional, helpful and responsive to my request."
Profile photo of Bijan Zojaji

Bijan Zojaji

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is the best office in town. Josh was so patient and knowledgeable. The service was incredible & I highly recommend Richele."
Profile photo of Lauren Huefner

Lauren Huefner

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Richele has been my State Farm agent for over 10 years and she's the best! Very helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly. She is so patient when answering all of my insurance questions. Thanks for your great service, Richele!"
Profile photo of Devbra Horton

Devbra Horton

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Naomi Curry did an awesome job setting up my car and renter insurance, she made sure that I had the best coverage and rate that they offered. I was treated like family. And her professionalism was the awesome. I will most definitely recommend this office and Mrs. Naomi Curry to my family and friend’s."
Profile photo of Christina Pagan (Chrissy)

Christina Pagan (Chrissy)

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very pleased with the service given by Naomi Curry she was able to bring my deductible down and pay lower then I ever did .plus she rated me so well I couldn't pass on renters insurance as well. Thanks and recommend her service to all."
Profile photo of Cherrie B

Cherrie B

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love everything about State Farm like a good neighbor they are always there and Naomi is Greeeeaaat always a pleasure to speak with when ever I need to call she takes her time and explains thing in full detail so you understand completely I’m all smiles every time we end the call 🙂"
Profile photo of Ryan Small

Ryan Small

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Richele and Deirdre are the best. The team is very helpful to answer any questions and make sure I have the right policy for my needs. Also, extremely quick and responsive! Thanks so much for all that you do!"
Profile photo of STEPHANIE SCOTT

STEPHANIE SCOTT

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with State farm over 15yrs. No complaints"