Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Richele Brainin

State Farm® Insurance Agent Richele Brainin

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (103 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

IG

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Richele Brainin and her agency. I have entrusted them with my insurance needs (auto and rent) for the past 5 years and have had zero complaints so far! Richele (and her staff) will promptly respond to any of my inquires via email (or phone when appropriate) while guiding me to the most comprehensive and fiscally appropriate solution/s. I especially appreciate the time she would take to discuss in detail (whether in person or on the phone) any concerns I may have. As such, I feel confident in my insurance coverage no matter the circumstance."

Sydney Corns

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Richele's office! Her staff members, Naomi and Deirdre, were excellent and helped me get a renter's insurance policy very quickly and easily, whilst providing me with the information I needed to make an informed decision. I will definitely use Richele's agency in the future and am looking forward to being her customer!"

Adam White

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Richele and her team work quickly and efficiently while having exceptional customer service!"

Philip Sardo

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I truly cannot say enough about Richele and her team! They always exhibit the highest levels of professionalism with exemplary service and knowledge in their fields that is absolutely "Second to None". I have only experienced the best from them. Richele and her team are top-notch dedicated professionals and have always gone above and beyond what would normally be expected. They are always courteous, welcoming, and very much detail oriented, never wanting to miss a beat,... and they never have. I highly recommend Richele and her team to anyone looking for professionals that are simply the best in their field."

Erika T

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"We transferred a policy from another State Farm office and Richele’s office was really easy to work with to add additional policies. Everyone is extremely knowledgeable, friendly and quick. Deirdre, Naomi and Richele have all been helpful so we will continue to look to their office for our insurance needs."

Bhavik Kamdar

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Richele is an excellent agent. Her team and everyone is very responsive and helped me with my policy. Anytime I have any questions I get a response right away. I even referred a couple customers to her and they have been very happy with her as their agent."

thomas schlieske

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great company. Josh goes above and beyond. Thank you"

Molly Calkins Thompson

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for over 25 years. If you are looking for an honest insurance agent who will provide great service and good rates - Richele Brainin is your person!"

Thomas Leskovac

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Richele and her staff are friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable. Recently, they contacted me for a yearly review of the three policies I have and the conversation was very useful in guiding some new decisions. In addition they answer any inquiries promptly. My experience allows me to highly recommend this agent and her business."

Sapar Mustafin

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had to do my renter's insurance for my lease apartment in Chicago around the Loop. After all, I end up with State Farm Insurance Agent. Fast, easy, professional and good price compared to the market. Thanks to Richele for kind support."

Cameron Cuzmanko

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been using this State Farm location for all of my renting needs in Chicago. Every interaction has been quick and easy. I frequently have worked with Naomi Curry, and she is fantastic at what she does and makes insurance stuff (dare I say) painless! I've also had the pleasure of working with Josh Brainin previously, and he was also a pleasure and got my questions resolved diligently! I will happily continue to use this office's services!"

Erin Zeitler

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Richele for years. She consistently delivers an exceptional client experience, is super responsive, and never tries to upsell me. When I call her with a need, I often get a same day response and resolution - even when I needed to setup new Homeowner's Insurance for a recent home purchase. I absolutely love having her as my agent!"

Andrew Bohnker

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"We love working with Richele and her team at State Farm. They are incredibly nice & professional, have a wealth of knowledge, and have also taken care of us on no matter the issue. More importantly, they ensure our policies are in line with our needs & goals based on our life circumstances. i highly recommend speaking with Richele and her team for all your insurance needs."

Tonya Law

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have entrusted the Richele Brainin Agency with my insurance needs for 15 years! Richele is a consummate professional! She promptly responds to my inquiries and guides me through life changes that require me to make new decisions. Her expertise in all product lines especially, Life Insurance has been invaluable to my family! Richele’s staff always provides great customer service, as well. I highly recommend this Agency of skilled and courteous industry professionals!"

Lesley Willoughby

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"They made signing up super easy and were so helpful. I asked a lot of questions which they were happy to answer and easy to get a hold of. To top it off, we just moved across the country and have to swap insurance, and they helped make sure everything was a smooth transition. 10/10"

Howard G.

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"We’ve been with Richele Brainin for over 10 years. She and her staff are always responsive, pleasant and helpful. Always a pleasure and positive experience. Good people - I recommend Richele and her State Farm office .... highly."

Chenelle Eldridge

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Richele and her team are friendly, and professional. They get the job done and make sure you understand your coverage.They are people you can trust to take care of your insurance needs."

Carrie Smith

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh was very helpful!"

Shara Maxwell

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Richele Brainin. She handles both my life insurance and home for many years. Richele knows the insurance business and will listen to what you need to guide you to make the best decision on a policy. She is quick to respond with any questions and truly cares about her clients. I completely trust her with my insurance needs."

Nikki Jolin

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Naomi was incredibly helpful in transferring our auto insurance from Wi to IL. It was so seamless and the experience made me remember what good customer service is. Highly recommend State Farm and this branch!"

Cj Truckin

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"One of the best staff I have ever came across ! Everyone here has been more than pleasant to speak with. Great energy, very informative, and very concerned about any issues or questions you may have. They're very knowledgeable about the business and always have your best interest as a client or potential client. I have everything with statefarm from homes to vehicles and I been with them for years and I have no complaints. Thanks to Richele Brainin and her team. I highly recommend everyone to go here for your statefarm issuance. They live up to their slogan. "LIKE A GOOD NEIGHBOR, STATE FARM IS THERE". They definitely been there for me and my family from my experience."

Giannine Cohoon

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic customer service to help me get a new policy issued quickly for a unique ask. The team answered all my questions, made recommendations and had it all completed same day so we could meet our deadline. THANK YOU for a superior experience."

Tiana Tezzana

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Naomi Curry for helping me with my car and life insurance! I love working with her and I appreciate all the help she’s given."

Deiquita Goggins

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Naomi Curry set up my life insurance policy’s and gave me a great rate. She was also very informative on which policy to start. I would definitely recommend this office."

Carolyn Diamond

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick, competent service. Richele Brainin follows up and follows through. I am happy to have her as our insurance agent."