Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Chris Norman

Chris Norman

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Norman
"The Brainin Agency has always been very friendly, attentive, and professional. The Brainin team gets back to me ASAP when I leave a message, and Richele really looks out for our best interest. Richele reveiws our policies with us annually to make sure we're not exposed to unnecessary risks, and she often finds substantial premium savings/discounts. I highly recommend The Richele Brainin State Farm Agency and give them 5 Stars!🌟"
Profile photo of Kelsie Cox Brewer

Kelsie Cox Brewer

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsie Cox Brewer
"Richele has been great to work with for all of our insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Natalie Davis

Natalie Davis

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Davis
"Richele is the best agent you can have! Highly recommend State Farm, but specifically Richele for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Adrienne Welch

Adrienne Welch

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adrienne Welch
"Highly recommend! Richele has been my agent for multiple years, and she is incredibly responsive, helpfully explains anything I have questions about, and has been a great partner getting me comprehensive coverage for my new home purchase."
Profile photo of Marc Morris

Marc Morris

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marc Morris
"Great communication and information. Outstanding service overall."
Profile photo of Amber Dowell

Amber Dowell

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Dowell
"Richele is such a pleasure to work with! I love her dedication! She’s so knowledgeable and her customer service is top tier!"
Profile photo of Jovonna Davis

Jovonna Davis

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jovonna Davis
"Richele is wonderful to work with! She is very personable and professional as she helps me select polices that are the right fit. She also does a good job explaining them to me when necessary. To add to that, her staff is as pleasant, attentive and responsive as she is. Great agency overall!"
Profile photo of J Love

J Love

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J Love
"Great experience working with Edith."
Profile photo of Julie Dinh

Julie Dinh

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Dinh
"I have been with State Farm for over 7 years as the agents have been so pleasant to work with, especially at this office. They have excellent communication skills and always take the time to help me understand my policies. I highly recommend them to anyone in the Chicago area seeking insurance coverage."
Profile photo of Susan Slobard

Susan Slobard

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Slobard
"Very helpful and knowledgeable agent. A pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Selima Ani Hargadon

Selima Ani Hargadon

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Selima Ani Hargadon
"Richele's service is exceptional! We were under a tight deadline to obtain Homeowner's coverage to close on our new home (after our existing insurance company's underwriters gave us impossible standards to meet), and Richele was able to process a quote and obtain a certificate of coverage within 24 hours of contacting her. She carefully reviewed our coverage from our existing HOI policy so that the new policy matched, and asked pointed questions about whether some coverages were still necessary for the new home and explained why. Richele is a true professional with a personal touch. She took the time to get to know more about our family and our aspirations, so we feel as though we are more than just a customer and a commission. Richele embodies personalized service and I look forward to continuing to work with her as we migrate all of our policies to State Farm following our move."
Profile photo of Liz Jones

Liz Jones

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Jones
"I've been referring my clients to Richele & her team for nearly 5yr, and they've always delivered! Whether it was a complicated condo building or getting a policy into place last minute (to ensure the closing happened on time), they are quick and efficient communicators and always lay out great, competitive options. We also trust them with our personal home/auto insurance, so I would highly recommend their team to anyone seeking the best coverage out there!"
Profile photo of Greg Mini

Greg Mini

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Mini
"Fast, friendly assistance with my Certificate of Insurance needs. Same day service. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Joan B

Joan B

March 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joan B
"I appreciate the service we receive from Richele."
Profile photo of Beverly Huey

Beverly Huey

March 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beverly Huey
"Our family is so appreciative of State Farm. Our agent, Richele Branin has been very helpful in our decision making process for over 10 years. Auto Insurance and Life Insurance needs have been thoroughly met with our agent. No question is too small, because she is very conscientious of our needs. Like a good neighbor, State Farm is there!"
Profile photo of Flora Mseis

Flora Mseis

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Flora Mseis
"Richele, does an excellent job of fitting you into the coverage you need. For many years she has always given me the best personal service ."
Profile photo of Georgia Parker, N.D.

Georgia Parker, N.D.

February 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Georgia Parker, N.D.
"Richele Brainin and her staff are wonderful to work with. They are very nice and professional. I have been using them for my home owners and car insurance coverage for over 10 years! I Highly recommend them. They go above and beyond to get you the best coverage for your needs."
Profile photo of Catie Malone

Catie Malone

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Catie Malone
"Our experience with Richele Brainin State Farm has been outstanding! Josh devoted a great deal of time and energy to clarifying for me the online billing statements for policies covering two condos in River North. He is professional, polite, and exceptionally conscientious. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Femi Masha

Femi Masha

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Femi Masha
"Richele is great. Quick, professional, knowledgeable and efficient. highly recommend! thank you"
Profile photo of Nishanth Aranha

Nishanth Aranha

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nishanth Aranha
"Richelle is very professional and prompt to respond. Wonderful insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Tanya Klasser

Tanya Klasser

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tanya Klasser
"Richele, and her staff are thorough, professional and caring. They also reply promptly to inquiries."
Profile photo of Sarah M

Sarah M

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah M
"Best service ever !!! Been with Richele 12 yesrs!!"
Profile photo of IG

IG

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by IG
"I highly recommend Richele Brainin and her agency. I have entrusted them with my insurance needs (auto and rent) for the past 5 years and have had zero complaints so far! Richele (and her staff) will promptly respond to any of my inquires via email (or phone when appropriate) while guiding me to the most comprehensive and fiscally appropriate solution/s. I especially appreciate the time she would take to discuss in detail (whether in person or on the phone) any concerns I may have. As such, I feel confident in my insurance coverage no matter the circumstance."
Profile photo of ron whitley

ron whitley

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by ron whitley
"Richele Brainin & staff are “razor focused” on customer service. Calls are returned promptly Followup questions are addressed the same day Staff is knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Kristi Raschka

Kristi Raschka

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kristi Raschka
"Richele continues to be great to work with! Super responsive and she is always able & willing to answer all my questions!"